Zhong Jia Guo Xin Holdings Company Limited

中加國信控股股份有限公司

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 899)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Zhong Jia Guo Xin Holdings Company Limited (the "**Company**") with effect from 2 April 2025 are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Ms. Ouyang Yanling

Mr. Li Yuguo

Mr. Liu Yan Chee James

Mr. Li Xiaoming

Mr. Chan Wai Fung

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Chen Dong Yao

Mr. Yang Xiaoqiang

Mr. Huang Yilin

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Ba Junyu

Dr. Liang Jinxiang

Mr. Wong Sung

Mr. Xu Xingge

The Company has established three Board committees, the members of which are set out below:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Ms. Ouyang Yanling			
Mr. Li Yuguo			M
Mr. Liu Yan Chee James			
Mr. Li Xiaoming			
Mr. Chan Wai Fung			M
Mr. Chen Dong Yao			
Mr. Yang Xiaoqiang			
Mr. Huang Yilin			
Mr. Ba Junyu	M	С	С
Dr. Liang Jinxiang	С	M	
Mr. Wong Sung	M	M	M
Mr. Xu Xingge	M	M	M

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M – Member of the relevant Board committees